Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH
Deutsche Version
Sitemap

Zeus Defibrillation Simulator
phantom 320 ECG Simulator
MS410 ECG Simulator
MS400 Calibration Signal Generator
Zeus Defibrillation Simulator

 


  About Us -> History

History

1978

In 1978 Peter Müller and Oscar Sebastiani, both engineers, started with the development and production of medical devices. They knew as one of the first companies that the use of computer technology in medical practices and clinics enhances work flows and diagnosis and thus contributes to the patients' well-being.

 

 

1980

In 1980 the two engineers founded the "Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH" as successor of their engineering company. It was and is the professed aim to initiate and to push the development in innovative medical processing and engineering. Mainly in the area of cardiopulmonary diagnostics the company achieved to extend its product line and is since settled as one of the market leaders.

 

 

1981

The subsidiary "custo med GmbH" was founded in 1981 to coordinate and optimize sales activities. "custo" related to various device namings became its own brand. Ever since "custo" is the standard in most clinics and medical practices worldwide.

 

 

1986

With the former staff member, Mr Kraus, the "Kraus Technik GmbH" was founded in 1986. "Kraus Technik GmbH", an independent subsidiary, is focussed on hard- and software development in familiar product fields.

 

 

1994

In November 1994 the company achieved the DIN ISO 9001 / EN 29001 and DIN EN 46001 (medical products) certification for the first time. "Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH" coped also all subsequent certifications.

 

 

1999

In September 1999 the head office moved to Ottobrunn near Munich and is located there in the theme parc "Technology and Innoviation".

 

 

2004

Due to specification changes the company was certified for DIN ISO EN 13485:2000 in February 2004.

 

 

2006

Due to specification changes the company was certified for DIN ISO EN 13485:2003 in January 2006.

 

 

2007

On September 1st 2007, Oscar Sebastiani retired as managing director. The present associate Peter Müller has taken over Mr Sebastiani's company shares and management function.

© 2004 - 2017 Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH - Webmaster | Imprint

Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH
English Version
Sitemap

Zeus Defibrillations-Simulator
phantom 320 EKG-Simulator
MS410 EKG-Simulator
MS400 Kalibriersignalgeber
Zeus Defibrillations-Simulator

 


  Unternehmen -> Geschichte

Geschichte

1978

Schon 1978 haben sich Peter Müller und Oscar Sebastiani in ihrem Ingenieurbüro auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von medizintechnischen Geräten spezialisiert. Als eines der ersten Unternehmen erkannten die Ingenieure, dass der Einsatz von EDV in Arztpraxen und Kliniken Arbeitsabläufe und Diagnose erleichtert und so letztlich zum Wohl der Patienten beiträgt.

 

 

1980

Innovative Entwicklungen in der Medizinelektronik zu initiieren und weiter voran zu treiben war und ist erklärtes Ziel der "Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH", die die beiden Ingenieure 1980 als Nachfolgerin ihres Ingenieurbüros gegründet haben. Vor allem auf dem Gebiet der kardio-pulmonalen Diagnostik konnte das Unternehmen sein Produktspektrum erweitern und sich schnell als einer der Marktführer etablieren.

 

 

1981

Um die Vertriebsaktivitäten zu koordinieren und zu optimieren, wurde 1981 das Tochterunternehmen "custo med GmbH" gegründet. Der Name "custo" in Verbindung mit verschiedenen Gerätebezeichnungen ist mittlerweile zur Marke geworden und weltweit aus vielen Kliniken und Praxen nicht mehr wegzudenken.

 

 

1986

1986 wurde mit einem früheren Mitarbeiter, Herrn Kraus, das eigenständige Entwicklungsbüro "Kraus Technik GmbH" in München gegründet. Das Tochterunternehmen eröffnet die Möglichkeit, Hard- und Softwareentwicklungen auch für andere Bereiche zu übernehmen.

 

 

1994

Im November 1994 wurde das Unternehmen erstmals gemäß DIN ISO 9001 / EN 29001 und DIN EN 46001 (Medizinprodukte) zertifiziert. Auch alle Nachfolge-Zertifizierungen konnte die "Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH" mit Erfolg meistern.

 

 

1999

Im September 1999 wurde der Firmensitz verlegt und befindet sich seitdem im Technologie- und Innovationspark in Ottobrunn bei München.

 

 

2004

Im Februar 2004 wurde das Unternehmen auf Grund der Normenänderung gemäß DIN ISO EN 13485:2000 zertifiziert.

 

 

2006

Im Januar 2006 wurde das Unternehmen auf Grund der Normenänderung gemäß DIN ISO EN 13485:2003 zertifiziert.

 

 

2007

Am 1. September 2007 ist Herr Sebastiani als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter ausgeschieden. Der bisherige Gesellschafter Peter Müller hat die Geschäftsanteile von Herrn Sebastiani übernommen.

© 2004 - 2017 Müller & Sebastiani Elektronik GmbH - Webmaster | Impressum